Thoughts

I’m taking a quick break from my papers. Whew. I’ve decided that my post-finals resolution will be to give my blog a visual overhaul. I’d like to make it look snazzier, maybe get my own domain. Mostly I just have to give myself something to look forward to so I get all my work out of the way.

I’ve also decided I’d like to do some more serious posts about PTSD and getting through my hangups about sex. Part of the point of me doing this is to help me get over stuff, and how better to get over things than by talking about them?

Anyway, just some thoughts. Back to papers.

Update: After deciding I’d be up pretty much all night writing, instead of working I took a 20 minute break, grabbed my Sharpies, and made myself this motivational sign (because I make poor life choices).  Eight hundred million points to whoever gets the reference. 🙂

noloafing

Random fact about me: I’m obsessed with Sharpies.  Don’t ask why, because I have no idea.  But I love them.

One Response to Thoughts

  1. I’m a sharpie fanatic too! I’m so excited for all the exciting things everyone is doing to their blogs. Can’t wait! 🙂

Leave a Reply

