So…clearly I don’t want to write any more papers

doublespace

So I’m going to post!  I’m in increasingly bad shape paper-wise, but for some reason it just isn’t bothering me all that much.

In other news, the lovely Miss KissThis bought me a Xtreme Pack G-Spot bullet, which I have been lusting after for months.  Basically, she’s awesome.  It should be here tomorrow and I’m *so* excited.

Also, I’ve been poking around on Eden to avoid doing real work, and I’ve come to realize that I really, really want a harness.  Specifically, the Jaguar harness.  Now, this is a little strange because I’m currently partner-less, and thus have no one to use it on.  But I’m just ridiculously attracted to the Jaguar: it looks so cool.  I don’t really know what I’d do with it at this point, but I want it.

6 Responses to So…clearly I don’t want to write any more papers

  1. Woo! We’re getting our Xtreme Packs within one day of each other 🙂

  2. Toygirl says:

    I KNOW! Tomorrow is gonna be aaaawesome!

  3. Toygirl says:

    Haha! I love lolcats.

  4. The XTreme Pack is the ULTIMATE bullet, and it’s one of my absolute FAVORITE toys. One of the few that can come close to the Hitachi, power-wise!

    I’ve been meaning to get a harness, too. Like you, I don’t have anyone to use it on right now–I stopped having my FWB this past month–but I feel like my repetoire is empty without a good harness!

  5. ansleyagnello says:

    The Jaguar is AMAZING. You should come to PA.. I might let you try mine out. 😉

Leave a Reply

