Uncertain

So, the saga of my status for next semester (and retroactively this semester) drags on.  I’m feeling exhausted and overwhelmed and awful.  It’s hard not to be able to do what you want to do because of medication.  The thing that’s supposed to be making me feel better is making my life worse.

This *will* be a sex toy review blog and not a toygirl-whining-about-her-life blog.  (Well, it will be *mostly* a sex toy review blog…)  A bunch of the new toys I bought have arrived (still waiting on the Eleven, though) and hopefully I’ll have the time/inclination to try them out in the next day or two.

Leave a Reply

