New Toys!

I’ve ordered a bunch of new toys! They should be delivered relatively quickly, so check back soon for new reviews of:

njoy Eleven (!)

Fun Factory Bandito

Fun Factory Scrudy

Fun Factory Smartballs

Fun Factory Layaspot

Lelo Luna Beads

Lelo Nea

Lelo Iris

Vibratex Rosebud

B-Swish B-Naughty

B-Swish B-Soft

Micro-Tingler Teardrop

I’ve also got Flower Balm, Rocket Balm, Before and After Toy Cleaner, Fun Factory Toy Fluid, Babelube, and a red toychest coming for review! So excited!!!

One Response to New Toys!

  1. Bulma says:

    Wow! Awesome selection of toys 🙂 I’ll be watching for your review of the Eleven. I’ve been wanting to get a Scrudy forever too. Okay, fine…I’m looking forward to all your reviews!

    Congrats on getting your first assigned toy from Eden!

    One last thing before I go, I want to wish you the very best on your road in healing. I know I am struggling along my own journey, so my heart goes out to you. I hope the sex toy reviews and blogging helps you. I know it really helps me 🙂

Leave a Reply

