Ebay rocks!

I got a Lelo Iris for $50! I have to pay for it by money order, though, which I’ve never had to do before. I’m going to be buying some more toys for my collection, and my first toy for edenfantasys has been approved as well. So, I’ll soon have lots of new toys coming my way and I’ll be able to really get this blog moving.

Right now I’m in NYC for Thanksgiving with the family, eagerly awaiting tonight’s food coma. The rest of the weekend I’m going to lie around and watch endless episodes of What Not to Wear. I refuse to do any work until Sunday. I really have to work on getting off one of the SSRIs I’m on: it’s making doing schoolwork almost impossible and I’m tired of being useless.

Leave a Reply

