Update

So, I’m waiting for my first toy choice from edenfantasys to be approved.  Apparently the first one can take some time.  I’m trying to make friends in the community: it seems like it could take a while to get established.  But everyone I’ve talked to so far has been *really* helpful.  I had avoided Twitter before this, but now that I’m getting into it, it’s kind of fun.

I should be buying some new toys for myself soon (possibly after the ever-wonderful paycheck on the first of the month…ooo I just got the e-mail telling me I can view the paystub, I just can’t have the money yet).  I haven’t decided what to buy yet: there are so many things I want to try!  I’m going to try not to bankrupt myself, but there’s so much cool-looking stuff.

Leave a Reply

